2015 Events

Here are the counting events for SEWTTS in 2015.

1. Sat 25th April 4pm - Banjo Cycles 10m. Fastish, S/C (priority to women and juniors)
Strava course link:-

Enter here:-

2. Sun 10th May 8am - Charlotteville 50m. Fast, mostly D/C (separate women's event)
Strava course link:-

Enter here:-

3. Sun 17th May 8am - VC10 31m (H31/7) - National TT Series event - sporting (ahem.... rather hilly!), 2 lap circuit (separate women's event). Strava course link:-

Enter here:-

4. Sat 23rd May 2pm - Medway Velo. Brand new event! Strava course link:-

There is no official CTT online entry for this but you CAN do an unofficial online entry directly with the organiser!! - please email [email protected] for details.

5. Sat 6th June 2pm - Elite Cycling 10m - Pretty fast DC/SC course on A24 (50% women)
Strava course link:- G10/42

Enter here:-

6. Sun 21 June 6am - Richmond Park 10.4 miles - Sporting, parkland setting (FCFS)
Strava course link:- RP TT

Enter here:-

7. Sat 4th July 2pm - Redhill 14m (GS189) - Sporting, quiet roads (50% women). Strava course link:-

Enter here:-

8. Sat 18th July 2pm - Addiscombe 17.5m. Brand new event - mixture of DC/SC (50% women). Strava course link:-

Enter here:-

9. Sat 1st August 1pm - National 25m (E15/25). Sporting and lumpy! (separate women's event). Strava course link:-

Enter here:-

10. Sat 15th August 2pm - North Hampshire 25m. Fast, mostly D/C (50% women). Strava course link:-

Enter here:-

11. Saturday 22nd August 2pm - Dulwich Paragon 10m - as event 5 (50% women). Strava course link:- G10/42

Enter here:-

12. Sun 13th Sept 10am- National Circuit Champs 20m (FSC/20) - sporting circuit course (separate women's event). No course details available.

Enter here:-

Reserve event

Saturday 27th June 2pm - Alton CC 10m. Bentley 10m - fast DC/SC. Excellent PB potential! Strava course link:-

Enter here:-


Other notable events!

30/31 May - National Team Time Trial - Central
14 June - Women's National 50 - Liverpool
5 July - National 100 - South Wales
26 July - National 12hr - Yorkshire
29 Aug - National 10 - West